Find trailside coffee, food, guidance, maps, repairs, camping and shuttle service.   Visit Friends along the Trail

Friends of the Ohio to Erie Trail

A special thanks to our friends…

Friends of the Ohio to Erie Trail enable our non-profit organization to continue its mission of providing a recreational trail across the great state of Ohio from Cincinnati through Columbus and on to Cleveland. The OTET Fund’s Board of Directors works to fill in the remaining gaps of the paved recreational trail which also removes street and road sections of the route. The OTETF Board also strives to provide information about access, use of and amenities along the Trail while also promoting the bureaus of tourism, our numerous local trail partners and businesses all along the 320 mile Ohio Bicycle Route 1.  We greatly appreciate our Friends who have graciously provided some additional funds. Join and we will recognize you on our Friends’ Page.


Patty and Nate Dappen
Curtis High


Michael Abrams
Theodore Beidler
Chris Chalko
Wayne Clark
Curt Double
Jody Dzuranin
Gaybrielle Gordon
Chuck Kutchera
Michael Wallace
Paul Westrick


Matt Albritton Family
Mark Bowling Family
Sean Brain Family
Tom Collins Family
Giles Dillingham Family
Joyce Dupont Family
Steve and Jody Dzuranin
Phil Grimm Family
Rick Groth Family
Gary Johnson Family
Cynthia & John Hvizdos Family
The Dwight Kline Family
John Knapke Family
William & Doris Knuth Family
Kathleen Lannan Family
Elizabeth Marschal Family
Madona McPherson Family
Don Mills Family
Scott Moffitt Family
Carmen Roebke Family
Lee Tracy Family
Paul Woidke Family
Judy Zeitler Family


Steven Aotet
Damon Bower
Janis Comstock-Jones
Florin Damman
Lloyd Davis
Mark Dickman
Limnesh Dominic
Harold Duncan
James Dunham
Robert Evans
Jeff Fenter
Karl Gebhardt
Lou Ann Horstman
Curtis High
Isaac Hurley
Gregory Jaspers
Andrea Jensen
Andy Johnson
Dwight Kline
Jeff Kloss
Kenneth Kramer
Bill Kuhn
Elijah Lamp
Jane Leiby
Kimberly Medley
Tracy Meyers
Sherry Miller
Dawn Morris
Beth Morrow
Lesley Page
James Penick
Paul Picton
Jim Rahtz
Geza Rakoczi
Gary Schworm
Doug Shope
Tony Skrabak
Richard Smith
Tristan Stewart
Elaine Stien
Ethan Tabor
Teresa VanDyne
Kenneth Wagner
Rick Weber
Stephen Weiss
David Westman
Steve White
Richard Wilson
Elizabeth Yingling