Find trailside coffee, food, guidance, maps, repairs, camping and shuttle service.   Visit Friends along the Trail

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Mike Groeber (1 of 1)
Mike Groeber, President
Clark, Greene County

Chris Haydocy, Vice President
Franklin County

Don Noble, Treasurer
Wayne County

Mary Plumley (1 of 1)
Mary Plumley, Secretary
Franklin County

Tom Alexander
Holmes County

Tom Bilcze
Knox and Stark Counties

Bill Daehler (1 of 1)
Bill Daehler, Past President
Franklin County

Jody Dzuranin
Franklin County, Madison County

Ken Knabe, Cuyahoga County

Mark Looney, Cuyahoga County

Sean McGurr
Summit County

Don Mills (1 of 1)
Don Mills
Hamilton County

Bob Niedenthal

Jerry Rampelt (1 of 1)
Jerry Rampelt
Franklin County

Matt Simpson
Delaware County

Photo Coming Soon
Elizabeth Watts
Franklin County

Advisory Board


Bill Baker, Holmes County

Melodee Kornacker, Franklin County

Greg Lashutka, Franklin County

Tom Offutt, Lake County

Charlie Ruma, Franklin County

Jim Schneider, Greene County[/one_half][one_half_last]

Ted Short, Wayne County

Sam Speck, Franklin County

Bob Taft, Greene County

Ellen Tripp, Franklin County

Stephanie Vesper-Gephardt, Hamilton County

Brad Westall, Franklin County[/one_half_last]